WOLNA KULTURA – Lawrence Lessig (e-book)

 

http://www.futrega.org/wk/wk.pdf

4 Comments

  1. Posted 02/01/2013 at 19:48 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Today, while I was
    at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to
    see if it can
    survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube
    sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I
    know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  2. Posted 10/04/2013 at 04:57 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Awesome! Its actually amazing post, I have got much clear idea concerning from this article.

  3. Posted 16/09/2013 at 08:08 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    However, it does have excellent facilities and a highly educated, English speaking work-force.
    7) Controlled your Gain and Invest it for High Compound growth rate in
    the long term. Find a mentor: This is another factor that one should
    not forget about.

  4. Posted 29/10/2013 at 18:10 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Good way of explaining, and fastidious paragraph to take data about my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver
    in academy.

Skomentuj

