THE LEGEND OF ATLANTIS (video)

Liczba filmów wideo: 25
Całkowita długość: 4 godz.

The Legend of Atlantis part.1 – The Dawn of the Gods
The Legend of Atlantis part.2 – Secret Brotherhood
The Legend of Atlantis part.3 – Secret Prophecies
The Legend of Atlantis part.4 – Return of the Lightmasters
The Legend of Atlantis part.5 – Battle of Armageddon

All prophecies and more recent Earth changes point out that today’s mankind has reached the end of the next experience cycle. Up to the year 2008-2012 the most serious Earth and climate changes, earthquakes, social and political changes have been predicted. This thrilling documentation shows the prophecies of ELIA, the returned prophet and his message on the last days, Christ’s return and the space Brotherhood

Humans still recognized that they’re a part of god on earth and nothing exists separately from god. They were conscious that if they were a part of the creational spirit, which has been materialized for millions of years, they had to possess in themselves dormant, the almighty powers waiting to be awakened. Thousands of years ago the gods came down to Earth from the stars to initiate a genesis. Human civilization was formed and reached a peak with Atlantis.

A dark age began and the battle of Atlantean gods led to its fall. A secret brotherhood brought Atlantean secret teachings before the fall to Egypt. Through all civilizations and with inspiration from extraterrestrial guards the secret Atlantean brotherhood managed all political systems with an educational mission.

Following the catastrophe in Atlantis all nations were dispersed. A part of the Atlantean brotherhood’s secret knowledge survived in Egypt, in India and in Tibet. The heirs of these secret brotherhoods led mankind during the dark age…through Atlantean knowledge and through all ages.

Atlantean secret knowledge tells us the legend of mankind and those souls, who have to undergo cycles. With the fall of Atlantis a high civilization cycle had ended. All prophecies and more recent Earth changes point out that today’s mankind has reached the end of the next experience cycle.

Millenniums have passed… since the high culture of Atlantis sank with a catastrophe through power abuse of some corrupt scientists. All humans of that time, who also experienced the descent into the dark age, are being reincarnated today.

For millenniums the secrets of creation were exclusively limited to an elite of secret societies. Now we have entered the so-called Last Days where these secret societies like the Freemasons and the secret political lodges lose their power.

http://www.legend-of-atlantis.com/

24 Comments

  1. Posted 14/09/2012 at 12:27 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my
    mission.

  2. Posted 02/12/2012 at 22:51 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen
    in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Cheers

  3. Posted 10/02/2013 at 13:19 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Great article! A work of art that exhibits you conducted your groundwork.

  4. Posted 14/04/2013 at 18:23 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Perhaps I could have fixed but I gave it to someone who beads.
    The quality of these replicas is almost as good as the original if not the same.

  5. Posted 26/04/2013 at 23:02 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    For many of us of us, notion of change can certainly send us to be able to panic attack.
    Flickr RSVP is usually help manage products or services launches at
    nike Stores. Consequently, they want to take pleasure from themselves with light packs.

    What would be most practical for our use while taking our certain essence
    or style? http://www.tycgtemple.org.tw/userinfo.
    php?uid=1223

  6. Posted 13/05/2013 at 08:18 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on
    various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  7. Posted 29/05/2013 at 00:13 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Excellent, what a website it is! This weblog presents valuable
    data to us, keep it up.

  8. Posted 06/06/2013 at 08:27 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    It’s amazing to visit this website and reading the views of all mates on the topic of this post, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  9. Posted 18/06/2013 at 09:59 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Howdy terrific blog! Does running a blog similar to this require
    a great deal of work? I have no understanding of programming however I had been hoping to start
    my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any recommendations or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject
    nevertheless I simply wanted to ask. Appreciate it!

  10. Posted 11/07/2013 at 09:37 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your put up is simply spectacular and i could suppose you are knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well together with your permission allow me to take hold of your feed to keep up to date
    with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  11. Posted 15/07/2013 at 12:32 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for
    this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  12. Posted 22/09/2013 at 21:48 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Howdy very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
    I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to seek out so many useful information here within the submit,
    we’d like work out more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  13. Posted 19/12/2013 at 14:24 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    It could be applied on the surface as an astringent.
    It will certainly see to it that you wind up buying authentic and pure products.
    I didn’t like the way antidepressants made me really feel.

  14. Posted 27/01/2014 at 20:35 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  15. Posted 31/07/2014 at 03:59 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, for the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations truly nice funny data too.

  16. Posted 19/08/2014 at 18:23 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    It’s an amazing paragraph in support of all the online people;
    they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  17. Posted 29/08/2014 at 05:52 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    There’s definately a great deal to learn about this subject.
    I really like all the points you have made.

  18. Posted 30/09/2014 at 20:26 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching
    for liposukcja porady

  19. Posted 01/10/2014 at 11:21 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Holberton
    part time night work
    https://publicdisorder.wordpress.com/2011/03/17/the-legends-of-atlantis-video/

  20. Posted 03/10/2014 at 14:47 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this site, i am visiting this web site dailly and get good data
    from here every day.

  21. Posted 05/12/2014 at 01:50 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Great info. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved it for later!

  22. Posted 12/12/2014 at 12:41 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded
    on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, great site!

  23. Posted 24/12/2014 at 12:05 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    Excellent post. I absolutely appreciate this site. Continue the good work!|

  24. Posted 27/01/2016 at 20:25 | Permalink | Odpowiedz

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I do think that you ought to publish more on this
    topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people don’t discuss such issues.
    To the next! Many thanks!!

Skomentuj

